Ending soon

My exams are going to end soon. As in like 5 days time. I think my results are really like shit for this semester. Not going to think about it. At most i will stay back for 1 more year. But i am not going to care so much about it. At the end of the day, it will not be affecting me that much except how am i going to answer to my Dad. I will face the consequences for my own actions. This is really a rough patch of my life. Hope has also be taken away from me. Just living my life from day to day. If i can pass some of my papers this sem, it will be amazing. Never go school for the whole sem and just studying for like 5 hours per paper. Wow. If i pass, i will be smarter than those mugger. 5 Hours to study one module and pass. Haha. Even i do not believe myself. So i am preparing to fail this sem. No church, no life and no money. What do i have?

Leave a Reply

