Close Shave

What a close one that was yesterday. I almost missed my MB102 tutorial presentation for yesterday because i skipped last week so i did not know it was my group turn this week. It was a good thing i came prepared. I presumed there will be no more presentation after that anymore. Guess what… I am the only guy in my group of 5. Haha. It was not hard to see that i am also the one who has the most knowledge on 102 but i cannot say the same for MB101. After yesterday, i think i may have a nice time for my 102. It is a good thing that i did not joined the other group because it consists of __ and __. If that is the case, my 102 will be living hell. Oh and this week i met quite a lot of old friends like JingHui (my econs mate), Youqing and Kah Wee. Nice to know that they are doing well.

Heading off to meet my 101 group. Oh man. This week is full of presentation… 

Leave a Reply

