Concert

Finally i am going for Mayday’s concert. I managed to persuade Tow Ming to go to the concert with me. At first, he was unwilling to go but i managed somehow to talk him round. This is my 1st concert. yippee. I am so happy. I will treasure this sem with all my friends because after that i will be all alone for 1 more year.

After much thinking, i realised i have a phobia for relationship. I am afraid to commit myself. I cannot stand still for a long time. Unless the person or hobby is able to interest me for a long long time. The ability to learn fast is a double edged sword to a person with character like me. hmm

Leave a Reply

