Oh man

I do not know whether to be happy or sad. Because i did and finished my part of the work for my project. But my teammates did not really did their parts when they had free time. Work is only done when we meet in school. I cannot understand this at all. I am not even the one assigning the work load. I would not care so much from now. If this project is screw up, it is going to affect them more than me, cos i am not bound by the GPA system. So if they do not care, i will not even worry more than them. Lack of leadership quality for my leader. Haiz.

Leave a Reply

