Thus says

Man says: “I do not believe that I am lost.”
God says: “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God, If you say you have no sin, you deceive yourself – The Son of man came to seek and to save that which is lost.”

 

****
Man says: “I believe doing right is the way to heaven.”
God says: “By works of righteousness shall no flesh be justified in His sight “ 

****
Man says: “I was born into a Christian family.”
God says: “Ye must be born again.” 

****
Man says: “I have a noble nature.”
God says: “You were by nature children of wrath.” 

****
Man says: “We owe it to God to build bigger and better Churches”
God says: ” …for ye are the temple of the living God; as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be my people.” 

****
Man says: “There are two people[s] and paths to God”
God says: “Am I a man to have respect of persons? There is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus: Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved
Leave a Reply

