Tiring sunday

I managed to string up a number of events for today. It made my trip out worth my time. Met up with Richard for lunch at the hawker center at church. I got to know that Shaoyun is back in Singapore for 3 months. Maybe will find time to catch up with him soon. Richard tempeted me with the idea of going over London and visit him. Conditions are free accom and maybe a few meals plus a bit of tour. I personally think it is great cause i can save around $1k for accom for a 5 days trip. Maybe i will save up just for that. Will plan and see if it works out. I have yet to go Japan which maybe i have free accom over at Lifen’s side too. But Richard’s one was more tempting. After which we went Funan to walk around before i met up with Zhou Jing and later SY to collect my stuff from taiwan. The one thing which i missed out was dropping off at Bedok to go to the library to borrow some books. Will have to do that tomorrow plus a movie. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

