The End

Finally that was the end of my 1st ICT today. Not too bad as it was only half day. I have been suffering from a bit of depression since day 1 when i was being called back. I cannot stand looking at a so called 3G army with a 1G mindset. What rubbish and nonsense can be found in it. One may not want to know at all. So dark and scary.

Yanni flew us both aeroplane yesterday when she was too tired to come back to city hall again. Oh well, that was not the main issue of the dinner so it was ok. Wenwu enlisted my help on the organisation that he is going to setup. I did promised to give him a hand as it sounded interesting. Still he must be able to get the amount of people that are required first. I think it will be soon.

I am just so tired

Leave a Reply

