Weekend burnt

A boring sat for me. Went back to school early in the morning for my FYP. It was a nice day to laze on my bed. Oh well, i did not really mind because my mentor also need to come back. He was the one who suffered more because this is not his FYP. I was more of doing nothing much except washing the equipment. He was the one doing all the tough stuffs. Really need lotsa of skills when i tried it myself.

Breakfast and lunch is breads which costs $2 for 2. Dinner is instant noodles. Living a poor man life.

Leave a Reply

