2nd last

Tomorrow will be the start of my papers. It will be the second last one which i hope it will be. I seriously cannot stand studying anymore when all of my friends are working. It is a super waste of time. I cannot even bother to study for this sem. Really boring stuffs. Let it be over soon please.

Coming sat will be primary school gathering again. This time round will have one new face which i have never seen before in my whole life. And evening will be the practice for the surprise performance for Alan and Steph wedding on Dec which just so happened to be my enlistement date 7 years ago. Why did it have to be a singing item? I think i will just do the lips action in case i mess it up. Haha.

Leave a Reply

