3 more weeks

3 more weeks to my final exams and that is not just it. Her birthday is also on the same day of my first paper. I am going to make some effort and celebrate it with her. Hope it turns out well. Cos i am not too sure what to do on that day right now. Trying to limit my spending too. Up to now, she gave me a special feelings that i never felt before. I had done things that i never done before for her. Still i will not get my hopes too high up as i do not know how she feels. Maybe i will ask her on her birthday but if the reply is negative, it may affect my moods for exams. See how first.

Leave a Reply

