Seeking

Right now i am looking for a permanent church for me to change my membership too. The time has come for me to do it after a long time of healing. I have told her that i may visit her church but requested her not to look or speak to me when i am there. Because i do not want any feelings of mine for her to be added in as a factor. What i do want is to hear God’s voice of where He wants me to be in.

The reason was that during the children camp i saw a need in the church and felt something. But it is all up to Him.

Leave a Reply

