Waiting

This week i am feeling really bad. Too many issues to worry about yet i can do nothing about it. I guess this is what it means to have faith and trust in Him to guide me out of it. Will my faith survive before i collapse? haha.

I too am having some doubts of our relationship, even if she is somewhat trying but the main issue will be time. I do not know when she will be ready or whether will it bloom for us? I do wish God will speak in a more direct way of either yes or no. I do not know if i can wait for years just as i waited for her in the past, but that was just passive waiting.

Sometime giving up seems to be the easy way out of it. No more waiting and worrying. I guess this week is really a week of fear for me. Haiz.

Leave a Reply

