E63

Finally i went back to ECF and took a look today. Was a bit sad because of all my memories there. Now the band is only 2 piece, in the past, it used to be at least a 4 pieces band. Not that it matters alot but … Daniel was soloing at the PA there which in the past was at least 2 people. Haiz. Still i did not feel that i will be back there because the calling was not there le.

Jane is not with Kelvin anymore which came to me as a surprise and Kelvin left. This is what i am worrying about. The greatest obstacle of going over to her church. In what capacity am i going there? I do not want to be like when i first stepped into ECF. That why i need a clear answer from God, is there where i am supposed to be next.

Went down to the PC show with Richard, i got myself a free E63 because i recontract my hp. It’s a good deal i think. Shall stop using my iphone for a while. Haha. Anyone wants to try using it. Can ask me about it. i may consider lending you my iphone to use.

Leave a Reply

