Archive for July 10th, 2009

Seperation

July 10, 2009

As tough as it maybe, i do still love her. But i see the need of having a degree of seperation between us. Thus i will not join the adult fellowship but will be going for the young people one instead. Kinda of scary, haha, because i will be there by myself and not with her. I think some of them who knew me will feel weird of why am i there instead of joining her. But it’s ok, because i know Who i am there for.

Thanksful

July 10, 2009

I’m thankful to all the help given by my cell group during these period of time, esp to Joseph and Alan.

This week has been nothing much but tough in my walk with God. When those rejections kept coming, it is tough to hand on to the promise. It is a part of the walk with Him. Have to start planning on how to use my remaining funds. Seriously low. haha.

I maybe changing my church membership soon. Will decide next month and pray about it first. Chatted with her on msn yesterday. Told her something but it was not her that i meant. But she misunderstood it. But it was a beautiful mistake.