Peaceful

I am feeling peaceful now with my decision on the relationship, after all the confusion and chaos that were running in my head. In all that matter, i found peace in Him and now i know that this is something that has to be resolved. In the long run, it will do us both good. I have smsed her twice to pray about our relationship and i think it does serve to tell her something. Now i need to pray for the words to tell her.

It has been a while since my third level of defence has been broken. Thank God that up till now i still do not have the need to activate my second last line, maybe for this sat. We shall see how it goes. Praying it will not turn out to be too bad.

Leave a Reply

