Usable again

Been a long time since i update my post because of my stupid laptop. Spend $150 to repair it and change a new harddisk. Sian. But i thank God that it is working again. Thank God for His wisdom cos the person also do not know how to repair it until i told him the solution, stupid but it works. Received an early birthday present from Richard and a big thanks to him for it.

Just came back from a dinner with my primary and secondary school friends and his present was put to great use. Haha. The one last friend for her to meet is Richard among all the must meet list. Because of all the help, he has given me during this period of time. Of course, there are others like dylan, danny, aldrich and my girlfriend. I give thanks to God for them in my life.

Tml will be having dinner with her cousins and brother. Stress man.

I pray that God will show me the wisdom and humility for tomorrow. Continue to guide me in my walk with You.

Leave a Reply

