Happy Celebration

Thank God for everything that happened today. I will not take Your blessings for granted. I give thanks to You for her in my life.

I have a happy early birthday celebration for today. It was great. She ordered a special cookies and cream ice cream birthday cake for me and we ate that in the afternoon. Was very nice and sweet. Then we went off to visit the peranakan museum which was interesting too, seeing their cultures and lifestyles. At night, we went to sentosa and took a walk at siloso beach, quite romantic i would say. There was a surprise for my brithday present which was a Little Bobdog pencil case, and i knew she took great effort to find it. Was touched by all that she did for me today.

To make the day perfect, she gave me a birthday kiss and i gave a thank you kiss. Wahaha. But that is as far as i will go for our relationship. Nothing beyond this.

Leave a Reply

