Honeymoon period over

The title may sounds strange but it is true that the honeymoon period for my relationship is over. For the past month, we had a few so called ‘quarrels’ but i think it is normal in a relationship. Actually i do not really like quarrels because of some personal reasons. But i feel this is something i need to learn.  I do pray that God will teach me on how to handle a relationship. Sometimes our expectations of one another do crash but the crux is to pray and talk it out. But at times, i do feel the fiancial burden on me. It can get stressful at times but i do want to provide the best for her that is within my limit.

The future is not up to me or her but God.

Leave a Reply

