Missed my flight

I cannot believe that for the first time in my life, i missed my flight. It was really crazy and not only that it was for work purpose. The only redemptive thing that i done was to settle everything myself before calling up for manager and told her about it. It is hard to blame anyone but myself for estimating that i can get a cab in 5 mins which dragged till 35mins later before i got one. It was really crazy plus the traffic jam near the school area. Madness.

Each time something crops up on the day before i leave, we will almost end up …. Because i will want to meet her at least for one more time but she will need to rest and do her own stuffs. This is one point which i must keep in mind of not meeting her anymore if something does crops up again.

Anyway i think i am $300 broke because i need to pay for the air ticket myself now. Haiz. Overspent this month plus this. Really took a toll out of my pocket.

Leave a Reply

