Down

I am feeling really down and depressed today, even this very moment as i am typing this. I really need someone to be here for me and when i called her up. All i got was wait and later, as she was busy with meeting her friends.

Can’t she spent sometime in hearing me out even i have smsed her that i am feeling down today. I will not have called her if i do not need someone to listen to me.

I really really need someone to hear me out but the one i love has put me aside. I have enough of waiting and being on the 3rd, 4th or 5th on her list. This just add to my depression which i am having.

Leave a Reply

