Taking things off

Weekend was not as bad as i think it will be. Because of my friends who are with me during this period of time. Now i am thinking of my Jakarta trip in 2 weeks time. Tow ming and Kai jing will be joining me to walk around and take a break. Thank God that there is still Zhiyu who is talking to me so i will not think so much and also cheering me up even though she is worried about finding a job right now.

I am glad that there are still friends whom i can still count on, not forgetting Agnes too. Great friends in my life.

Leave a Reply

