Archive for November 11th, 2006

Who understand my heart?

November 11, 2006

Father, even if the world do not understand me. I know You do. Even if the world forsake me. I know You would not. I am trying very hard to be back but it’s tough on my side. I seems to have a communication block now with the rest. At this time, i really need people to pray for me, to ministry to me but i see none. Holy Spirit, if there is none praying for me, i know You will be praying for me. If i can depend on Your body, Father. I know i can depend on You. Even in my darkest hour, i will lift my praise to You. I do not want to choose to leave, Father. But i can’t help thinking it’s the best way out for me. In my heart, i still have burden for others, but who has for me? I know a lot of people are disappointed in me and i am also disappointed in many. This period of time is not only a trial for myself but also for the rest. True care is not only in thoughts but also in action. This is the mistake that we normally make. Do not wish to say anymore. The more i say, the more my heart breaks.